Let's Talk Power BI

Let's Talk Power BI

Have a burning Power BI question or just want to chat? Join Microsoft MVP, Avi Singh in live Q&A session on Fridays

Microsoft Power BI Logo
Avi Singh, Microsoft MVP

Hello, I am Avi Singh. I was "maybe" an average Excel user, but I became Extra-Ordinary when I discovered Power BI. Now I love talking about Power BI. So much so that I have dedicated an hour on Friday's to talk with YOU about Power BI. 

This is Q&A and discussion forum - there is NO presentation from me - so bring your questions and comments about anything and everything Power BI. How to best start learning Power BI, how to deploy Power BI within your organization, how to make a career move towards Power BI, Query/M questions, complex DAX measure got you stumped, Custom Visuals, Gateways, should you name your 2 children "Power" and "BI"...ask me anything. Join me Fridays and let's talk Power BI.

REGISTER FOR NEXT SESSION NOW!

May
12
  • 9 am Pacific
  • 10 am Mountain
  • 11 am Central
  • 12 noon Eastern

* This is a unique opportunity where you get to ask your questions live to a Power BI expert. Don't miss this special event!! *

Avi Singh, Power BI Author

Avi Singh, Microsoft MVP

Avi Singh is a Power BI trainer and consultant based out of Seattle. He is a Microsoft MVP, co-author of the top-selling book "Power Pivot and Power BI: An Excel User's Guide" and a regular speaker at conferences and user events. 

Avi has personally experienced the transformation and empowerment that Power BI can bring, going from an Excel user to building large-scale Power BI solutions. Now, he's on a mission to spread the word and share the knowledge.

50% Complete

Let's Talk Power BI

Live Q&A and discussion session with Microsoft MVP, Avi Singh

This checkout form is currently disabled.

Please contact the site owner to ensure the account is connected and the page is secure.

Privacy Policy: We hate SPAM and promise to keep your email address safe